2021-2022 Board of DIRECTORS

Connie Acosta
Ron Cookston (Vice-President)
Johanna DeYoung

Ruth Hoffman-Lach (President)
Rachel Naegli
Chris Scott

Eva Thibadeaux
Joan Waddill
Lauri Zuchlewski

board minutes

Access to the First UU Church Board Minutes is restricted to Members Only per Board Resolution approved on January 20th, 2021.

Please send an email to to request a copy of the most recent minutes.
Online access to the minutes is currently being updated and will be accessible as soon as possible. We thank you for your patience.

important Governance Documents

Governance Policy
Zoom Policies
Zoom Policy training Video

questions? concerns?

If you have any questions and/or concerns you would like to submit to the Board of Trustees, please send an email to the Healthy Communications Team: